e-mail: @naturenl

(note: you have to manually type this address to send us an e-mail; we use an image to minimize lifting of e-addresses by spammer bots)


Nature Newfoundland and Labrador

PO Box 1013

St. John’s, NL

A1C 5M3


Nature Newfoundland and Labrador Board (2014 – 2015):




Co-Presidents – Rita Anderson (Nature Canada Rep)

                          – Michael Collins (The Rooms coordinator)

Past President – John Jacobs

Vice President – To be determined

Secretary – Dave Innes

Treasurer – Marjorie Evans



Doug Ballam

Chantelle Burke

Margie McMillan

Paul Regular (Digital Media)

Allan Stein



Sarah Penney-Belbin

Justin So



Membership Secretary – Carolyn Walsh

Humber Representative – Lois Bateman

Communications – Len Zedel

Speakers – Dave Snow

Webmaster – Aaron Goulding
Fish science – John Gibson

Programming – Julie Huntington

Looking for Citizen Science site NLNature? Click here
Looking for the Newfoundland and Labrador Nature Atlas? Click here

Support NatureNL

We are a dedicated group interested in promoting the enjoyment and protection of all wildlife and natural history resources in Newfoundland and Labrador. Our members receive notices about our monthly indoor and outdoor nature activities and a copy of our quarterly publication, The Osprey. Become a member, or donate, and help us preserve interest in nature.    
Facebook page